Tag Archive

University of Guelph


CSB-SCB Executive Board Member Election Results

It is my pleasure to introduce the elected 2023-2024 CSB/SCB Executive Board members: President: Janessa Drake (York University) Secretary: Stacey Acker (University of Waterloo) Treasurer and Member Affairs: Scott Brandon (University of Guelph) Communications: Shawn Robbins (McGill University) Members-at-Large: Diana …

November 20, 2022